MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Cafe Acoustic Concert Hall

There are no upcoming events.

  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31

Past Events

HED PE

HED PE

St Joseph, MO
$20 Presale | $30 Day of show.
Tue, Aug 10 2021 7:00 PM Wed, Aug 11 2021 1:00 AM

Sponge

Sponge

St Joseph, MO
SPONGE Aug 6th $20 advance(+ $2.50 online service fee)$30 day of the showWsg Almost Enemies Doors 9pm. 21+
Fri, Aug 6 2021 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 7 2021 1:00 AM

Hemlock

Hemlock

St Joseph, MO
Hemlock & Stranger Than Paradise Sept 3rd $11 ticket. pre sale$15 at the door
Fri, Sep 3 2021 9:00 PM Sat, Sep 4 2021 1:00 AM

Ridin' The Storm Out

Ridin' The Storm Out

St Joseph, MO
A Tribute to REO Speedwagon.  $10 Tickets.
Sat, Aug 21 2021 9:00 PM Sun, Aug 22 2021 1:00 AM

Defnotes

Defnotes

St Joseph, MO
A Tribute to Deftones.Friday Aug 20thDoors 9pm Show 930pm$10 pre sale tickets @www.cafeacousticlive.com
Fri, Aug 20 2021 9:00 PM Sat, Aug 21 2021 1:00 AM

Zombie Pub Crawl

Zombie Pub Crawl

St Joseph, MO
$25 Entry Fee (includes T-Shirt, Drink Specials, Photo Shoot). + $1.50 Online Service Fee.   Proceeds Benefit Friends of the Animal Shelter
Saturday, October 16 2021 5:00 PM 11:59 PM

Break the Silence

Break the Silence

St Joseph, MO
Break the Silence Suicide Prevention Concert Pre sale   $12Door.       $154 bandsI, the Storm DSFAmenazar Thousand Years Wide
Sat, Jan 15 2022 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 16 2022 1:00 AM

Smile Empty Soul

Smile Empty Soul

St Joseph, MO
CafeAcoustic Bar Christina Grimes Sat, Sep 18, 4:11 PM (2 days ago) to me Saturday Oct 23rd Smile Empty Soul Sunflower deadTommy Gibbons$20 + $2 service fee www.cafeacousticlive.com 21+
Sat, Oct 23 2021 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 24 2021 1:00 AM

Andrew W Boss

Andrew W Boss

St Joseph, MO
wsg/ Kalani & The Mainlanders
Sat, Jul 24 2021 9:00 PM Sun, Jul 25 2021 1:00 AM

Smells Like Nirvana

Smells Like Nirvana

St Joseph, MO
$20 advance (+ $2 service fee) $25 at the door Doors 9pm 21+
Fri, Dec 3 2021 9:00 PM Sat, Dec 4 2021 1:00 AM

Mailing Address

1918 Frederick Ave Saint Joseph, MO 64501
  January 2022  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31